days
hrs
min
sec

About Tiberius Auctions

Information about the auction house in Vienna

TIBERIUS-AUCTIONS stands for Experience and Expertise at the global art market.

From the world metropolis Vienna we reach the whole globe. Through three generations active activity in the art and antiques trade, we have the competence and the necessary experience to correctly assess each important painting, sculpture and selected antiques and subsequently to place them in the best possible way on the international auction market. best possible placement.

We deal with all areas of expertise and are able to auction not only national but also international art and antiques at top prices. at Top prices In cooperation with important museums and public collections, the cooperation with experts and scientists from all fields of art, we can clearly expertize each object, subsequently describe it expertly and evaluate it optimally for an international auction sale.

As a Global Player, we are ideally positioned to meet the demands of today's art market. Our experience and flexibility enable us to act quickly and expertly with our auction house. act quickly and expertly.
We sell objects all over the world from contributors from all over the world. Use the location Vienna in the heart of Europe and the competence of our team to auction your works of art at the best possible price!

We are looking forward to your visit at TIBERIUS-AUCTIONS.

About Tiberius Auction House

Login

Register

  • Minimum length of 8 characters.

    Tiberius Auctions small logo

    tiberius newsletter

    Subscribe to our newsletter to be informed about upcoming auctions.

    Kryptopay

    We accept cryptocurrencies

    New from the 5th Tiberius Auction is that from now on you can pay with cryptocurrencies conveniently and easily with Kryptopay.

    Bitcoin

    Ethereum

    Dash

    Litecoin

    Nimiq

    Ripple

    Stellar

    Cherry

    Bidding form

    With this purchase order, I authorize TIBERIUS AUCTIONS to bid in my name and on my account up to the specified purchase limits or to contact me for a telephone bid during the auction.

Tage
Std
Min
Sek

Über Tiberius Auktionen

Informationen über das Auktionshaus in Wien

TIBERIUS-AUCTIONS steht für Erfahrung und Expertise am weltweiten Kunstmarkt.

Von der Welt-Metropole Wien aus erreichen wir den ganzen Globus. Durch drei Generationen aktiver Tätigkeit im Kunst- und Antiquitätenhandel haben wir die Kompetenz und die notwendige Erfahrung jedes bedeutende Gemälde, Skulpturen und ausgewählte Antiquitäten richtig einzuschätzen und in der Folge am internationalen Auktionsmarkt bestmöglich zu platzieren.

Wir beschäftigen uns mit allen Fachgebieten und sind in der Lage nicht nur nationale sondern auch internationale Kunst- und Antiquitäten zu Top Preisen zu versteigern. In Zusammenarbeit mit bedeutenden Museen und öffentlichen Sammlungen, der Kooperation mit Fachexperten und Wissenschaftlern aus allen Bereichen der Kunst können wir jedes Objekt eindeutig expertisieren, in der Folge fachkundig beschreiben und für einen internationalen Versteigerungsverkauf optimal bewerten.

Als Global Player sind wir für die heutigen Anforderungen des Kunstmarktes bestens aufgestellt und können durch Erfahrung und Flexibilität mit unserem Auktionshaus schnell und fachkundig agieren.
Wir verkaufen Objekte in alle Welt von Einbringern aus aller Welt. Nutzen Sie den Standort Wien im Herzen Europas und die Kompetenz unseres Teams um Ihre Kunstwerke zum bestmöglichen Preis zu auktionieren!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch bei TIBERIUS-AUCTIONS.

Über das Auktionshaus Tiberius

Login

Registrieren

  • Mindestlänge: 8 Zeichen

    Tiberius Auctions kleines Logo

    tiberius newsletter

    Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter um über bevorstehende Auktionen informiert zu werden.

    Kryptopay

    Wir akzeptieren Kryptowährungen

    Neu ab der 5. Tiberius Auktion ist es, dass Sie von nun ab mit Kryptopay bequem und unkompliziert mit Kryptowährungen bezahlen können.

    Bitcoin

    Ethereum

    Dash

    Litecoin

    Nimiq

    Ripple

    Stellar

    Cherry

    Gebotsformular

    Mit diesem Kaufauftrag, beauftrage ich TIBERIUS AUCTIONS, bis zu den angegebenen Ankaufslimits auf meinen Namen und auf meine Rechnung mitzubieten oder mich für ein Telefonisches Gebot während der Auktion zu kontaktieren.